How Do I Cancel?


Of course we don't want you to have to go, but we do understand that life happens to everyone so we've created a link at the bottom of the website to give all of our guest access to cancel whenever you'd link. Simply scroll down, click "Cancellation", then click the PayPal unsubscribe button to be instantly disconnected. The payments will not be refunded, but there won't be any further charges in the upcoming months.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All